Updates

Hey guys,

Happy Holidays! I hope you all had an amazing Christmas or start of Chanukah or whatever you celebrate! I was lucky enough to spend lots and lots of time with my family and friends.

I have some updates to share with you all, so here they are.

Since 12 Days of Secret Blogr is officially over, my posting schedule will be back to normal (which is ever Sunday, if you didn’t know already). And it seemed like you liked 12 Days of Secret Blogr, I might do it next year!

That is all for now, and if there is anything else I will make sure to write another post ASAP.

Happy Holidays! And drive safe if you live in the snow.

Girl lost, Girl found xxx

One thought on “Updates

Leave a Reply

