Quick & Easy Whipped Cream Recipe – Day 11

Hey guys,

Recently, I made this amazing whipped cream that is simple, easy, and quick! I thought I would share it with you in case you wanted to use this recipe for Christmas dinner or Chanukah dinner or whatever holiday you celebrate.

Ingredients:
~ whipping cream
– 2 tsp (2/cup of cream) vanilla extract
– 2 tsp (2/cup of cream) sugar

Instructions:

Pour all of the ingredients into an electric mixer, mix until light and fluffy. It should have stiff peaks when you lift up the top and make marks in the cream. All done!

I love to serve this with some fresh fruits. Strawberries and raspberries are my favorite! You can also put it into a piping bag and pipe it onto a cake or a cupcake. It is a really great dessert to have for a house party or a birthday party. Overall, this recipe is simple, quick, and delicious.

If you make this at home, be sure to let me know in the comments and what you think of it.

Happy Holidays!

Girl lost, Girl found xxx

P.S. OMG! I just realized that tomorrow is the last day of 12 Days of Secret Blogr! I’ll make it extra special

Leave a Reply

