Happy Halloween!

Hey guys!

I wanted to put out a bonus post for Halloween, so here goes!

Halloween is one of my favorite holidays ever! I mean, you get free candy for walking around and dressing up in a costume! Does it get better than that?

This year, I am dressed as Totoro from My Neighbor Totoro which is a Studio Ghibli movie. I am also going over to one of my best friend’s house for homemade doughnuts and root beer (it makes my mouth water just thinking about it) and go trick-or-treating! Yuuuuuummmmmm!! (I’ll try to take some pictures to share with you guys later).

Some of you may say: Aren’t you a little old to go trick-or-treating? But I just want to have some fun with my friends and get some candy on the way.

On Saturday, I went to a Halloween party with a bunch of my other friends and we had fun there too. We watched Guardians of the Galaxy which was really good (even though I’ve seen it before) even though no one was paying attention except for maybe three people. I had a really good time there.

Well, I have to get ready to go to my friend’s house, so have a Happy Halloween and I will write to you later.

Girl lost, Girl found xxx

P.S. Drive safe and be safe kids! Don’t do drugs or drink illegally!

Leave a Reply

